Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Salo Sami kiekkoahmasalo@gmail.com 0400797349
Hallituksen jäsen Kuparinen Tomi tomi.kuparinen@gmail.com +358 50 553 4779
Hallituksen jäsen Motturi Rami rami@motturi.net +358405713790
Hallituksen jäsen Nieminen Joni joni.nieminen@salhydro.fi 0407753990
Hallituksen jäsen Niittyaro Leena Hannele leena.niittyaro@op.fi 040 838 4474
Hallituksen jäsen, Rahastonhoitaja Nyman Niina niinanyman26@gmail.com 0407393984
Hallituksen jäsen Takaniemi Mikko mikko.takaniemi@gmail.com 0504014417
Hallituksen jäsen, Valmennuspäällikkö Varje Matti matti.varje@gmail.com 0400831777
Junioripäällikkö Kupiainen Mika miksu1966@gmail.com 0400504838
Valkeakosken Kiekko-Ahma ry
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930