Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Salo Sami kiekkoahmasalo@gmail.com 0400797349
Hallituksen jäsen Blomberg Raija raija.blomberg@saunis.net 0400 492039
Varapuheenjohtaja Kuparinen Tomi tomi.kuparinen@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Motturi Rami rami@motturi.net +358405713790
Hallituksen jäsen Takaniemi Mikko mikko.takaniemi@gmail.com 0504014417
Hallituksen jäsen Tuominen Petri pate447@gmail.com 0400-916959
Junioripäällikkö Valkeamäki Lauri lauri.valkeamaki@adara.fi +358401603109
Valmennuspäällikkö Varje Matti matti.varje@gmail.com 0400831777
Sihteeri Niittyaro Leena Hannele leena.niittyaro@op.fi 040 838 4474
Maalivahtivalmentaja Vuorinen Olli olli_vuorinen@netti.fi 0408453711
Rahastonhoitaja Tuominen Tanja tanja.tuominen1@gmail.com 0503232684
Valkeakosken Kiekko-Ahma ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Kategoriat