Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Salo Sami kiekkoahmasalo@gmail.com 0400797349
Varapuheenjohtaja Kuparinen Tomi tomi.kuparinen@gmail.com +358 50 553 4779
Hallituksen jäsen Motturi Rami rami@motturi.net +358405713790
Hallituksen jäsen Nieminen Joni joni.nieminen@salhydro.fi 0407753990
Hallituksen jäsen Nyrhinen Juha juha.nyrhinen@horsmalahti.fi 040 5733858
Hallituksen jäsen Takaniemi Mikko mikko.takaniemi@gmail.com 0504014417
Valmennuspäällikkö Varje Matti matti.varje@gmail.com 0400831777
Junioripäällikkö Kupiainen Mika Tom Juhani miksu1966@gmail.com 0400504838
Sihteeri Niittyaro Leena Hannele leena.niittyaro@op.fi 040 838 4474
Rahastonhoitaja Tuominen Tanja tanja.tuominen1@gmail.com 0503232684
Valkeakosken Kiekko-Ahma ry
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Kategoriat