Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Salo Sami kiekkoahmasalo@gmail.com 0400797349
Hallituksen jäsen, Huoltaja Ketvell Lasse lasse.tasrap@gmail.com 0409640024
Hallituksen jäsen Lehtinen Jussi zapmies@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Motturi Rami rami@motturi.net +358405713790
Hallituksen jäsen Nyrhinen Juha juha.nyrhinen@horsmalahti.fi 040 5733858
Varapuheenjohtaja Rautakorpi Jani jani.rautakorpi@gmail.com 0403505185
Hallituksen jäsen Salakka Antti antti.salakka@gmail.com 0442375360
Hallituksen jäsen, Valmennuspäällikkö Varje Matti matti.varje@gmail.com 0400831777
Junioripäällikkö Nyrhinen Ville v.nyrhinen@hotmail.com 0401647468
Sihteeri, Rahastonhoitaja Nyman Niina niinanyman26@gmail.com 0407393984
Valkeakosken Kiekko-Ahma ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat