Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Nurminen Pekka Juhani @: pekka.nurminen@pp.inet.fi
tel:040 7449811
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Pekkonen Jarmo,juhani @: jarmo.pekkonen@pp4.inet.fi
tel:0407798498
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Pelkonen Jukka Tapani @: jukka.pelkonen@veikonkone.fi
tel:0405109200
A Joukkueenjohtaja Ketola-Kaarre Raija @: raija.ketola-kaarre@upm.com
tel:0407663735
A Joukkueenjohtaja Niittyaro Leena Hannele @: leena.niittyaro@op.fi
tel:040 838 4474
B Joukkueenjohtaja Niittyaro Leena Hannele @: leena.niittyaro@op.fi
tel:040 838 4474
D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Keskinen Pekka @: pekka.keskinen@gmail.com
tel:0456316608
C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuparinen Tomi @: tomi.kuparinen@gmail.com
tel:+358 50 553 4779
D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Motturi Rami @: rami@motturi.net
tel:+358405713790
E1 Joukkueenjohtaja Eerola Tomi @: tomi.eerola@upm.com
tel:0400209178
E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Johansson Suvi @: suvilof@msn.com
tel:0407717037
F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Savijärvi Mari @: mari.saviijarvi@gmail.com
tel:0407600514
F2 Joukkueenjohtaja Siren Katja @: katja.siren@gmail.com
tel:0407799659
G Joukkueenjohtaja Lammi Outi @: odlammi@gmail.com
tel:+358445459296
Valkeakosken Kiekko-Ahma ry
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
 
Kategoriat