Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Nurminen Pekka Juhani @: pekka.nurminen@pp.inet.fi
tel:040 7449811
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Pekkonen Jarmo,juhani @: jarmo.pekkonen@pp4.inet.fi
tel:0407798498
A Joukkueenjohtaja Niittyaro Leena Hannele @: leena.niittyaro@op.fi
tel:040 838 4474
B Joukkueenjohtaja Kuparinen Tomi @: tomi.kuparinen@gmail.com
tel:+358 50 553 4779
B Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Tanja @: tanja.tuominen1@gmail.com
tel:0503232684
C Joukkueenjohtaja Varje Matti @: matti.varje@gmail.com
tel:0400831777
D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Motturi Rami @: rami@motturi.net
tel:+358405713790
D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Eerola Tomi @: tomi.eerola@upm.com
tel:0400209178
E1 Joukkueenjohtaja Johansson Suvi @: suvilof@msn.com
tel:0407717037
E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Puntila Terhi @: terhi.puntila@pp.inet.fi
tel:0400627486
F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Siren Katja @: katja.siren@gmail.com
tel:0407799659
F2 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkilä Henna @: makilahe@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 7521225
G1 Joukkueenjohtaja Lammi Outi @: odlammi@gmail.com
tel:+358445459296
G2 Joukkueenjohtaja Niskavaara Johanna @: johanna.niskavaara@outlook.com
tel:0405901903
Valkeakosken Kiekko-Ahma ry
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Kategoriat