Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Nurminen Pekka Juhani @: pekka.nurminen@pp.inet.fi
tel:040 7449811
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Pekkonen Jarmo,juhani @: jarmo.pekkonen@pp4.inet.fi
tel:0407798498
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Johansson Suvi @: suvilof@msn.com
tel:0407717037
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Nyman Niina @: niinanyman26@gmail.com
tel:0407393984
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Norola Katja @: katja.siren@gmail.com
tel:0407799659
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Aho Hanna @: hannavilpas@hotmail.com
tel:+358505676812
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Järvi Hanna @: jarvi.hanna@gmail.com
tel:0405000525
U8 ja U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Lukula-Niemi Annika @: annika.lukula@gmail.com
tel:
U8 ja U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Niskavaara Johanna @: johanna.niskavaara@outlook.com
tel:0405901903
U8 ja U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhatalo Milla @: milla.vanhatalo@gmail.com
tel:0456303683
Taustavoimat Joukkueenjohtaja Aho Hanna @: hannavilpas@hotmail.com
tel:+358505676812
Taustavoimat Joukkueenjohtaja Eerola Tomi @: tomi.eerola@upm.com
tel:0400209178
Taustavoimat Joukkueenjohtaja Johansson Suvi @: suvilof@msn.com
tel:0407717037
Taustavoimat Joukkueenjohtaja Järvi Hanna @: jarvi.hanna@gmail.com
tel:0405000525
Taustavoimat Joukkueenjohtaja Lukula-Niemi Annika @: annika.lukula@gmail.com
tel:
Taustavoimat Joukkueenjohtaja Niskavaara Johanna @: johanna.niskavaara@outlook.com
tel:0405901903
Taustavoimat Joukkueenjohtaja Norola Katja @: katja.siren@gmail.com
tel:0407799659
Taustavoimat Joukkueenjohtaja Nurminen Pekka Juhani @: pekka.nurminen@pp.inet.fi
tel:040 7449811
Taustavoimat Joukkueenjohtaja Nyman Niina @: niinanyman26@gmail.com
tel:0407393984
Taustavoimat Joukkueenjohtaja Pekkonen Jarmo,juhani @: jarmo.pekkonen@pp4.inet.fi
tel:0407798498
U22 Joukkueenjohtaja Salo Sami @: kiekkoahmasalo@gmail.com
tel:0400797349
Valkeakosken Kiekko-Ahma ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat