Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Nurminen Pekka Juhani @: pekka.nurminen@pp.inet.fi
tel:040 7449811
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Pekkonen Jarmo,juhani @: jarmo.pekkonen@pp4.inet.fi
tel:0407798498
U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Salo Sami @: kiekkoahmasalo@gmail.com
tel:0400797349
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Eerola Tomi @: tomi.eerola@upm.com
tel:0400209178
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Johansson Suvi @: suvilof@msn.com
tel:0407717037
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Sanna @: sannahamalainen@me.com
tel:+358505125190
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Nyman Niina @: niinanyman26@gmail.com
tel:0407393984
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Siren Katja @: katja.siren@gmail.com
tel:0407799659
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkilä Henna @: makilahe@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 7521225
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Järvi Hanna @: jarvi.hanna@gmail.com
tel:0405000525
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Nyman Niina @: niinanyman26@gmail.com
tel:0407393984
U7 ja U8 Joukkueenjohtaja Lukula-Niemi Annika @: annika.lukula@gmail.com
tel:
U7 ja U8 Joukkueenjohtaja Niskavaara Johanna @: johanna.niskavaara@outlook.com
tel:0405901903
Valkeakosken Kiekko-Ahma ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat