Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Nurminen Pekka @: pekka.nurminen@pp.inet.fi
tel:040 7449811
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Pekkonen Jarmo @: jarmo.pekkonen@pp4.inet.fi
tel:0407798498
U7 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Maria @: marialehto12@gmail.com
tel:040 7573910
U8 Joukkueenjohtaja Saarenpää Sari @: saarenpaa.sari@gmail.com
tel:0442957145
U8 Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Ida @: ida.salminen@me.com
tel:0407201332
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Lukula-Niemi Annika @: annika.lukula@gmail.com
tel:
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhatalo Milla @: milla.vanhatalo@gmail.com
tel:0456303683
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Maria @: marialehto12@gmail.com
tel:040 7573910
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Aalto Minna @: minjohemilia@gmail.com
tel:
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Harala Laura @: laura.hietanen@hotmail.com
tel:0407377864
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Norola Katja @: norolakatja@gmail.com
tel:0407799659
U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Johansson Suvi @: suvilof@msn.com
tel:0407717037
U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Haataja Veli-Matti @: vmhaataja@hotmail.com
tel:
Taustavoimat Joukkueenjohtaja Saarenpää Sari @: saarenpaa.sari@gmail.com
tel:0442957145
Taustavoimat Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Ida @: ida.salminen@me.com
tel:0407201332
Valkeakosken Kiekko-Ahma ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat