Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Salakka Antti antti.salakka@gmail.com 0442375360
Valmentaja Paasikangas Mika mika.paasikangas@gmail.com 0449206272
Valmentaja Takaniemi Mikko mikko.takaniemi@gmail.com 0504014417
Apuvalmentaja Isoaho Sampsa sampsa.isoaho@neontekniikka.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Seppänen Juha juhaseppane@gmail.com 0407575357
Joukkueenjohtaja Lukula-Niemi Annika annika.lukula@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhatalo Milla milla.vanhatalo@gmail.com 0456303683
Huoltaja Koivunen Jaakko koivunen.jaakko@gmail.com 0406744481
Huoltaja Määttänen Marko 0405102238
U9
«  Syyskuu   »