Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja, Hallituksen jäsen Salo Sami kiekkoahmasalo@gmail.com 0407161173
Hallituksen jäsen Motturi Rami rami@motturi.net +358405713790
Hallituksen jäsen Nieminen Joni joni.nieminen@salhydro.fi 0407753990
Hallituksen jäsen, Joukkueenjohtaja Nyman Niina niinanyman26@gmail.com 0407393984
Hallituksen jäsen Salakka Antti antti.salakka@gmail.com 0442375360
Hallituksen jäsen Varje Matti matti.varje@gmail.com 0400831777
Vastuuvalmentaja Kivimäki Niina niina.kivimaki84@gmail.com 0409665343
Joukkueenjohtaja Aho Hanna hannavilpas@hotmail.com +358505676812
Joukkueenjohtaja Eerola Tomi tomi.eerola@upm.com 0400209178
Joukkueenjohtaja Johansson Suvi suvilof@msn.com 0407717037
Joukkueenjohtaja Järvi Hanna jarvi.hanna@gmail.com 0405000525
Joukkueenjohtaja Lukula-Niemi Annika annika.lukula@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Niskavaara Johanna johanna.niskavaara@outlook.com 0405901903
Joukkueenjohtaja Norola Katja norolakatja@gmail.com 0407799659
Joukkueenjohtaja Nurminen Pekka Juhani pekka.nurminen@pp.inet.fi 040 7449811
Joukkueenjohtaja Pekkonen Jarmo,juhani jarmo.pekkonen@pp4.inet.fi 0407798498
Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Ida ida.salminen@me.com 0407201332
Huoltaja Salo Johanna johannasalo77@gmail.com 0503641577
Taustavoimat
«  Lokakuu   »