Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Niskavaara Joni joni.niskavaara@valmet.com 0405446684
Vastuuvalmentaja Salakka Antti antti.salakka@gmail.com 0442375360
Valmentaja Lehto Tuomas tuomas_lehto@hotmail.com 050 570 5332
Valmentaja Paasikangas Mika mika.paasikangas@gmail.com 0449206272
Valmentaja Takaniemi Mikko mikko.takaniemi@gmail.com 0504014417
Valmentaja Vaara Jorma jore.vaara@gmail.com 040-7449649
Apuvalmentaja Isoaho Sampsa sampsa.isoaho@neontekniikka.fi
Maalivahtivalmentaja Seppänen Juha juhaseppane@gmail.com 0407575357
Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Maria marialehto12@gmail.com 040 7573910
Joukkueenjohtaja Lukula-Niemi Annika annika.lukula@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Niskavaara Johanna johanna.niskavaara@outlook.com 0405901903
Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhatalo Milla milla.vanhatalo@gmail.com 0456303683
Huoltaja Koivunen Jaakko koivunen.jaakko@gmail.com 0406744481
Huoltaja Korhonen Antti anakorhonen@gmail.com 0504201948
Huoltaja Määttänen Marko 0405102238
Huoltaja Nieminen Hannele 0405523288
U8 ja U9
«  Elokuu   »
Kategoriat