Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Salo Sami kiekkoahmasalo@gmail.com 0400797349
Valmennuspäällikkö Varje Matti matti.varje@gmail.com 0400831777
Junioripäällikkö Kupiainen Mika miksu1966@gmail.com 0400504838
Vastuuvalmentaja Hupanen Jarno Kalle Kalevi jarno.hupanen@gmail.com 0407388348
Vastuuvalmentaja Kilpinen Tommi tommi.t.kilpinen@gmail.com 0405876444
Vastuuvalmentaja Lindgren Jani janilindgren2@gmail.com 0408494495
Vastuuvalmentaja Nieminen Joni joni.nieminen@salhydro.fi 0407753990
Vastuuvalmentaja Nyrhinen Ville v.nyrhinen@hotmail.com 0401647468
Vastuuvalmentaja Rouvinen Jani Jrouvinen82@gmail.com 0443382099
Vastuuvalmentaja Takaniemi Mikko mikko.takaniemi@gmail.com 0504014417
Vastuuvalmentaja Väisänen Juha-pekka junnuvaisanen@gmail.com 0405102239
Valmentaja Ahola Teemu teemu.ahola@hlgroup.fi 0405041829
Valmentaja Hänninen Marko marko.hanninen@insta.fi 040 777 9838
Valmentaja Järvinen Jyri jyri.j.jarvinen@gmail.com 0505644643
Valmentaja Ketvell Lasse lasse.tasrap@gmail.com 0409640024
Valmentaja Kyllönen Miska K tosimies84@gmail.com 0407252036
Valmentaja Laitila Henri henrilaitila@hotmail.com 0405017195
Valmentaja Matikka Matti matti.matikka@hotmail.fi 0407629092
Valmentaja Mäkilä Juha-Matti juhamatti.makila@gmail.com
Valmentaja Määttänen Marko 0405102238
Valmentaja Niskavaara Joni joni.niskavaara@valmet.com 0405446684
Valmentaja Nyrhinen Juha juha.nyrhinen@horsmalahti.fi 040 5733858
Valmentaja Paukkunen Jani +358405433321
Valmentaja Salakka Antti antti.salakka@gmail.com 0442375360
Valmentaja Valtakoski Antti anttivaltakoski@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Vuorinen Olli olli_vuorinen@netti.fi 0408453711
Valmentajat
«  Syyskuu   »